You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Naoki Takezoe edited this page Oct 23, 2013
·
4 revisions
After the issue creation at GitBucket, users can add comments or close it.
The details are saved at ISSUE_COMMENT table.
To determine if it was any operation, you see the ACTION column.
ACTION
comment
close_comment
reopen_comment
close
reopen
commit
merge
#####comment
This value is saved when users have made a normal comment.
#####close_comment, reopen_comment
These values are saved when users have reopened or closed the issue with comments.
#####close, reopen
These values are saved when users have reopened or closed the issue.
At the same time, store the fixed value(i.e. "Close" or "Reopen") to the CONTENT column.
Therefore, this comment is not displayed, and not counted as a comment.
#####commit
This value is saved when users have pushed including the #issueId to the commit message.
At the same time, store it to the CONTENT column with its commit id.
This comment is displayed. But it can not be edited by all users, and also not counted as a comment.
#####merge
This value is saved when users have merged the pull request.
At the same time, store the message to the CONTENT column.
This comment is displayed. But it can not be edited by all users, and also not counted as a comment.